WSI US/International

No matter the size or location of your business, WSI Waterjet Systems International is here to help you find the ultra-high pressure and performance waterjet cutting pumps, parts and accessories to best fit your needs. We can also work with you to create a variety of waterjet cutting solutions designed to meet your individual cutting preferences.

WSI Waterjet Systems International is honored to be the respected waterjet worldwide leader in committed service, even after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with a consistently superior customer experience, which has helped define our worldwide waterjet reputation.

We are proud to be able to say that our customers are both happy and loyal—and we have every intention of keeping it that way.
We are here to answer any of your waterjet product or account questions and set you up with any needed service. We also encourage any helpful suggestions you may wish to share with our committed staff, who is always here to help.

US/International Contact and Headquarters
Phone: +1-417-781-7778
Fax: +1-417-781-7982
Request More Info: info@wsi-waterjet.com

Customer Service

Name
E-mail Address
Skype
Jenny Newkirk
jnewkirk@wsi-waterjet.com
wsi.customer.service2
Shane Pence
spence@wsi-waterjet.com
shanepence
Rosemary Feagan
rfeagan@wsi-waterjet.com
wsi-waterjet

Technical Support +1-417-781-7778

Name
E-mail Address
Skype
Steve Ross
service@wsi-waterjet.com
WSI.technical.service
Rick Greninger
rgreninger@wsi-waterjet.com
Matt Irwin
mirwin@wsi-waterjet.com
Agostino Fumagalli
(European Service Manager)
afumagalli@wsi-waterjet.com
wse-service

System Sales

Name
E-mail Address
Skype
Kelly Patterson
(North America)
kpatterson@wsi-waterjet.com
kelly.r.patterson
Claude Bezzola
(Europe)
cbezzola@wsi-waterjet.com
wsi-europe
Dan Goodhope
(International)
dgoodhope@wsi-waterjet.com
dgoodhope